1) Changing Project Privacy Settings
By default, every project is a private project. This means that it can only be seen by the project members.
- To make the project a Public Project, click on the gear icon below the star icon on a project to open the Project Properties panel. If you are inside a project, you can access its properties by clicking on the Settings button at the top right corner of the screen.
- Click on the button next to the Public Project option to turn it on.
- This will allow everyone in the workspace to see the project.
Note: You can perform this action only if you have created the project.
2) Changing Project Permission Settings
- Click on the gear icon in the project box to visit project settings.
- Look for the Permission Settings option.
- Here you can select the desired permission setting for your project – Full Access/Limited Access/Restricted Access.
Note: You can also change project permission settings by clicking on the permission settings icon next to the project title at the top. Only project admins can change project permission settings.