To delete your account, you need to (1) cancel your subscription and (2) delete your account.
These steps to follow are shown below.
Before you delete your account, please do not hesitate to contact us at : firstname.lastname@example.org to submit your feedback. Your feedback, suggestions and ideas help us to improve our management tool.
Note that we offer free online demo. For 45 minutes, we would be more than happy to show you all the features of our project management tool and how to use them effectively.
That being said, and if you still want to delete your account, here's how to do so :
1: CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION :
a. Go to your Workspace Settings by simply clicking on the name of your Workspace, located at the top right of your screen.
b. Then, go to the "Plans & Billing" box where you will find the category Next Billing Date / Cancel my subscription.
2: DELETING YOUR ACCOUNT :
a. Go to your Account Settings by clicking on your profile picture, at the top right.
b. Click on "Delete my account". If you wish, you can transfer your projects, task lists and projects. Then confirm your action.
Note that deleting your account is a definitive and irrevocable action.