Notifications Feed lists out all important updates from the workspace that are relevant to you. Unlike simple notification displays, it allows you to click on specific updates and interact with them. You may also mark them all as read or clear them all.
Mark all as read / Clear All
You can erase notifications in two ways: clearing all or marking them all as read.
Marking notifications as read means that the unread notifications won’t be highlighted anymore. They will still be visible in the Updates section. While clearing all will remove all notifications on your notifications feed.
You can mark all or clear all notifications in a section as read by clicking on Mark all as read / Clear all.