To delete a project a user must first archive that project:
- Click on the gear icon of the project
- Scroll down click on "Archive Project"
- While inside the project settings click on "Delete This Project" button.
Note: Once a project is deleted from a workspace, it will be deleted from our system and cannot be retrieved back. We recommend archiving the project if you're planning to restore it in the future.